E90Post

Extreme Powerhouse

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BIMMERPOST Universal Forums > Off-Topic Discussions Board > My Review: FUSION® PROGLIDE® POWER RAZOR W/ FLEXBALL TECHNOLOGY

09-24-2014, 02:20 PM   #1
TXSTYLE
"Salud"
United_States
Rep
Drives: F01 & F15 / Mineral White

Thumbs up My Review: FUSION® PROGLIDE® POWER RAZOR W/ FLEXBALL TECHNOLOGY

WOW...

So I have been shaving since I was 17 (over 2 decades ago) and I have tried damn near EVERYTHING out there! Including the famed "Dollar Shave Club: Dorco brand razors". Those were either too sharp or the design just didn't work for me and caused irritation.

I am here to say that without question, that this new Gillette is the absolute best shave I have ever had besides going to a barber!
I had already been using the Power Fusion and find they work best for me. I shave @ every other day (could shave everyday but don't) have sensitive skin and thick hair. By admission, I thought this was a 'gimmick'. But I went ahead and bought the razor. What an amazingly close but comfortable and effortless shave with zero irritation! All I can say... The shit just works.

http://gillette.com/en-us/products/r...-with-flexball
Quote:
The Fusion ProGlide Power razor with New FlexBall Technology makes maximum contact* over contours and gets virtually every hair. Our best blades are now 2X preferred when used with FlexBall Technology (overall preference vs. former ProGlide, among ProGlide users). Features include 5 thinner, finer blades** for less tug and pull, * along with a precision trimmer on back for accurate edging. All Fusion razor blades fit all Fusion handles. It’s Gillette's #1 razor on sensitive skin.
      09-24-2014, 02:27 PM   #2
P1
Lieutenant General
Rep
Drives: 2004 3/4 ton Duramax

I just upgraded from Sensor Excel to Mach 3 a few weeks ago.

#gamechanger
Appreciate 0
      09-24-2014, 02:29 PM   #3
TXSTYLE
"Salud"
United_States
Rep

Quote:
Originally Posted by P1et View Post